Monday Morning Madness: Happy Labor Day, Loves

Image

Hi lovelies, happy labor day! Hope you’re relaxing and enjoying some of the last sunny days we have before fall arrives! Me, on the other hand, well, I’m terribly sick with some sort of icky allergy ordeal and that’s pretty much been my weekend and Labor day.  Although, the picture above was from the beginning of last week when I was still okay and all was clearly sunny and bright.  I did get to enjoy my first pumpkin latte yesterday that my sweet boyfriend brought to me as an offering of ‘get well soon.’ Such a love he is. Anyhow, the rest of my week will literally be packing up my entire apartment to move out next week (procrastinating at my finest.) My living quarter is in shambles and I’m, of course, an anxiety-ridden old lady at the moment, but I’m sure all will settle down once everything becomes..well, settled down. Oh, sweet, sweet, life.  I am, however, very excited to show you guys the shambles (ha) I’m moving into and share how I’m turning the place around with a little pinterest inspiration and my love of all things decorating. It’ll hopefully end up being a soothing process, so we’ll see. I’ll keep you guys updated! Oh, and did you read my little number about sex everyday for a year?! That was a pretty interesting-while enlightening- article to think on. Have a lovely rest of your Labor Day dears, talk soon!

Image

 With grace and good vibes to you, Laura xo

Leave a Reply

