Pretty Picks: Drugstore (Natural) Beauty

Pretty Picks: Glow Natural
 There are some topics that just simply don’t get old, and somehow drugstore beauty products make that cut. I’m kind of obsessed at looking at simple priced beauty products that never let a girl down.  So, yesterday I decided to pull together some of my own favorite natural drugstore-priced products. I’ve been seeing a lot of them popping up by fellow bloggers out there, but mostly there are no natural products that get mentioned.  Maybe they’re just looked over?  I always try to get the word out about how easy it is to switch to really good, natural, skincare. Especially when you’re on a budget, it’s still a really easy switch! These are the products that I absolutely adore and always find myself purchasing as complete ‘must-haves’ time and time again, so I hope you enjoy! (p.s…the Kiss My Face peaches and cream moisturizer is an all-over moisturizer (body & face) and it works absolute miracles- I’m a cult follower of this product– no lie.)

I’d like to know, what are some of your favorite drugstore-priced natural products that you’ve come across? I’d love to hear what you guys have found as your ‘must-haves’! xo.

Leave a Reply

