Monday Morning Madness: Lavender + Rose Gold Fleck Rings

ImageImage

I’ve been on a search a lot lately for simple, intricate, dainty, jewelry. I really only justify spending money on jewelry when it’s intimate, and includes some sort of ‘from-scratch’ business so to say (i.e. supporting a local business, small business, etc.) Every time I’ve bought jewelry here and there from places like Forever 21 or Gap, even Anthropolgie at times, etc…they just feel a bit cold and processed. I even honestly worry about really who makes they’re jewelry. So these days, when I go to find pieces I start with places like Etsy, and Leif, which have now become my go-tos. With that being said, how pretty are these rings I found browsing my phone this am?  Each one is handmade, so every one is one-of-a-kind- shop them via Leif. xoxo Hope you had a lovely Monday.

What are your favorite places for fun, one-of-a-kind, jewelry?

1 thought on “Monday Morning Madness: Lavender + Rose Gold Fleck Rings”

  1. Obsessed with this ring! So cute — I love anything rose-gold, & my favorite color is purple! 🙂 Totally going to look into this company! 😀

    xo – Britt

Leave a Reply

