What I’m Adoring: Chic Graphics/Comfortable Weekends

ImageImage

I’m a big believer in the graphic tee. In fact, nine times out of ten that’s what I’m wearing with some jeans, Supergas, and a pretty red lipstick. So when I came across these four graphic tees from Chicwish, I had to share my finds to kick off all the sales that begin (right now) this weekend! I’m also planning on hitting up all the awesome sells over at Gilt, their shoe sell is outta’ control! Cheers to a happy weekend full of comfy clothes, early morning cappuccinos, and being thankful.  xoxo

ImageImageImageImage

 

{all graphics are via Chicwish, shop them here: Anti-War Peace Plume tee + Neon Tiger tee + Dip Dye Smile tee + Aztec Triangle Deer tee}

 

p.s…have you seen Free People’s new video for their August collection? It has once-upon-a-time Girl’s star, “Charlie”, + Paris + red wine + falling in love. I’m a bit obsessed, it’s on there site. It’s sort of a must see. xo.

5 thoughts on “What I’m Adoring: Chic Graphics/Comfortable Weekends”

Leave a Reply

