Foxes, Glitter, & Paradise: Home Inspiration

Image

I’m a big believer that a few, simple, changes can make a place feel like home vs. merely a place you live. So while I was scavenging today, I came across these lovelies that I think would make little changes, but a big difference. To be honest, I’m kind of obsessed with them all (not to mention the title, can I deem that the name of my future book?) Yes, yes indeed, because who wouldn’t want to read Foxes, Glitter, & Paradise? I’m on it. I wish I was kidding. Anyway, I also wanted to keep everything in a reasonable price range, so everything is below $100. Not to mention every piece would definitely add a little whimsical-worthy fun to your home.

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

{via (top to bottom): Tobi Fairley + Rosa Pillow, Urban Outfitters + Magical Thinking Blanket, Urban Outfitters + Home Geo Wall Organizer, Leif + Pinch & Glazer Planter, My Favorite Cult-Worthy Candle: Woodwick + Vanilla Scent,  Leif + Party Teaspoons, Urbant Outfitters + Ola Liola Blue Fox Print}

What are your favorite ways to decorate? Also, I feel like a lot these would double as cool gift ideas, don’t you? Have a fox & glittered-inspired weekend, whatever that means. xoxo til’ next loves.

Image

2 thoughts on “Foxes, Glitter, & Paradise: Home Inspiration”

Leave a Reply

