What I’m Adoring: Spell (& The Gypsy Collection)

Image 

{Summer Night Cowrie Shell Blazer in Khaki, on sale}

Image

{Spell; Tahitian Moon Kimono in Peach Silk}

There are a lot of things in this world that I love with all my heart. It just so happens, however, that gypsies and lovely silk robes are somewhere around the very tip top of my list. I mean, who can say no to dancing around the world with sunflowers in your hair and a wardrobe full of silky, delicate, flowing pieces that make you want to dance around even more? Not this girl. So, when I came across Spell I was delighted to see they have a lot of different price points for everyone, and plenty of wonderfully intricate pieces that fit those price points just about perfectly. There is this countered edge they also mix in with their lighter, flowy, pieces and it all works so wonderfully together. Both the designers are sisters and they’re absolutely adorable. You most certainly can tell through their clothes they love what they do- here is their video to learn more about them. They also make gorgeous jewelry, in which, I’m seriously debating the ring below. It’s simple, and yet has that awesome ‘earthy’ vibe I search high and low for. I’m in love with all of their current collection, but here are a few of my favorites (memo: please don’t judge me while I talk myself into justifying the velvet pink leggings, but they’re serious amazingness)…

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

{I never thought I could love velvet pink leggings, but these are seriously amazing, this shade of pink would look great on anyone anytime- fall, winter, spring, summer}

All photos courtesy of Spell Designs, the above looks can be found on their site. xoxo.

4 thoughts on “What I’m Adoring: Spell (& The Gypsy Collection)”

    1. Thank you love! Don’t you love them? I think they’re one of those pieces you just need, because they’re so outlandish- yet have a certain classic ‘rebel’ feel that you have to have in at least one piece in your closet. Thanks for visiting/nice to meet you, and welcome to my blog! xoxo.

Leave a Reply

