What I’m Adoring/Photography/Life As Of Late/Sort of.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

{via} summer is best described above, classic sneakers that won’t let you down, coffee table love through art= Harper’s BAZAAR, a peaceful photograph I plan to use with this idea I came up with, can’t beat photographing NC skies and the aura of an older time and place, the most addicting outfit=Susie Bubble, the absolutely perfect summer outfit+some writing I stole from a piece I’m working on, the prettiest hint of color in a lip balm+it’s Raw&Fair-traded (awesomeee.), I’ve already over-shared this picture…she’s basically light of my life/Ciel love.

Hope your weekend is a hit, loves. Soak up some sun and smile (and make yourself a fruity cocktail, this one sounds about right. and easy.) you deserve it. xoxo.

Leave a Reply

