Whimsical Worthy.

Image

{Walking a lovely, random street, in this sightly more playful black dress}

Image

{All I can say, this fucking ring}

Image

 {This place actually exists, Gaudi’s Casa Batllo, Barcelona, photo Kate McKinnon}

Image

 {Drinking this}

Image

{but with the view a little better}

Image

 {and this be my room}

Image

{with me hilariously trying to look like this in my best Parisian attempt}

Image

{also, I absolutely need these in my life/the search will begin soon}

Image

 {Oh, and I’m completely obsessed with these two for about a million reasons}

Leave a Reply

